• 39 Ron Parkenson Crescent, Bells Creek
  • (07) 5390 0300

FIND AN AOR AMBASSADOR

If you are looking to purchase an AOR trailer and would like to view a trailer in your state,  below is a list of registered AOR Owners that are happy for you to contact them regarding their trailer.

Please note the below are Owners and not AOR staff, if you have any sales or technical questions, please contact sales.

John Currey – MPT 2019
Stafford Heights, Queensland
0412 694 991

Alan & Jenny Lynn – Quantum 2016
Ingham, North Queensland
0419 722 101

Peter & Linda Kinnane – Q+ 2016
Newstead, Queensland
0418 729 788
petergreg53@gmail.com

Max & Prue Borrows – MPT 2016
Scarborough, Queensland
0411 118 815
1borrows@tpg.com.au

Nick Sommerlad – Q+ 2016
Smithfield (Cairns), Queensland
0438 381 434
nickjen@westnet.com.au

Bruce & Lyn Whittle – MPT 2016
Samford, Queensland
0427 891 550
tyagunyah@gmail.com

Owen & Lynda McCosker – Matrix 2016
Sawtell, NSW
0412 466 483

Graeme Downing – Quantum 2014
Merewether, NSW
0419 004 314
graemedowning@bigpond.com

Ian Badham – Matrix 2016
Wombarra, NSW
0418 245 748
ian.badham2@gmail.com

Garth Jones – Aurora 2015
Wollongong, NSW
0400 756 568
Garthski@exemail.com.au

Graham & Kerry Scholz – Matrix 2016
Henty, NSW
graham.scholz@bigpond.com

Ryan Murphy – Matrix Pop Top 2018
Winmalee, NSW
0459 775 961
info@trekkingdownunder.com.au

Lindsay & Michelle Johnston – Matrix 2014
Gunnedah, NSW
0410 232 873
johnos.63@bigpond.com

Geoff Ritter – Quantum 2013
Kangaroo Ground, Victoria
0428 311 103
ritter@techinfo.com.au

Peter & Anne Davis – Aurora 2016
Inverloch, Victoria
0448 025 503
annepeterdavis@bigpond.com

Shaun Marshall – Quantum 2016
Eden Park, Victoria
0422 412 251
smzoomer@hotmail.com

Darren & Jane Corke – Quantum Plus 2017
Traralgon, Victoria
jedds6@bigpond.com
0411 092 737

Bob & Hazel West – Q+ 2016
Quorn, South Australia
0427 300 953
westie53@bigpond.com

Rob & Pauline Ackland – Q+ MY 2017
Tranmere, South Australia
0410 567 160
robackland@Icloud.com

Ian & Lyn Greig – Q+ 2015
Clearview, South Australia
0416 204 867

Mark & Brigette Holmes – Aurora 2018
Barmera, South Australia
0417 833 178
maholmes.builders@bigpond.com

Chris Muller – Matrix 2016
Currently on the road, Western Australia
0418 677 714
cm53mail@gmail.com

Brad Kent – Odyssey 2011
Piara Waters, Western Australia
0410 591 772
brad.kent@kentaluminium.com.au

Peta & Tony McDonald – Matrix 2017
Barragup, Western Australia
0409 118 905

Frank Haverkort – Matrix 2015
Sorrento, Western Australia
frank.haverkort4@bigpond.com

Rob Wuillemin – Matrix 2014
Jurien Bay, Western Australia
0419 868 160
rob.w@bigpond.net.au

Jeff Cohen – Odyssey 2018
Scarborough Western Australia
0419 886 732
bigjeff@iinet.net.au

Peter & Maxine Miller – Matrix 2016
Wembley, Western Australia
0448 188 003
pgmiller54@bigpond.com