• 39 Ron Parkenson Crescent, Bells Creek
  • (07) 5390 0300

FIND AN AOR AMBASSADOR

If you are looking to purchase an AOR trailer and would like to view a trailer in your state,  below is a list of registered AOR Owners that are happy for you to contact them regarding their trailer.

Please note the below are Owners and not AOR staff, if you have any sales or technical questions, please contact sales.

John Currey – MPT 2019
Stafford Heights, Queensland
0412 694 991

Peter & Linda Kinnane – Q+ 2016
Newstead, Queensland
0418 729 788
petergreg53@gmail.com

Owen & Lynda McCosker – Matrix 2016
Sawtell, New South Wales
0412 466 483

Graeme Downing – Quantum 2014
Merewether, New South Wales
0419 004 314
graemedowning@bigpond.com

Ian Badham – Matrix 2016
Wombarra, New South Wales
0418 245 748
ian.badham2@gmail.com

Garth Jones – Aurora 2015
Wollongong, New South Wales
0400 756 568
Garthski@exemail.com.au

Graham & Kerry Scholz – Matrix 2016
Henty, New South Wales
graham.scholz@bigpond.com

Geoff Ritter – Quantum 2013
Kangaroo Ground, Victoria
0428 311 103
ritter@techinfo.com.au

Peter & Anne Davis – Aurora 2016
Inverloch, Victoria
0448 025 503
annepeterdavis@bigpond.com

Bob & Hazel West – Q+ 2016
Quorn, South Australia
0427 300 953
westie53@bigpond.com

Rob & Pauline Ackland – Q+ MY 2017
Tranmere, South Australia
0410 567 160
robackland@Icloud.com

Ian & Lyn Greig – Q+ 2015
Clearview, South Australia
0416 204 867

Chris Muller – Matrix 2016
Currently on the road, Western Australia
0418 677 714
cm53mail@gmail.com

Brad Kent – Odyssey 2011
Piara Waters, Western Australia
Phone: 0410 591 772
Email: brad.kent@kentaluminium.com.au

Peta & Tony McDonald – Matrix 2017
Barragup, Western Australia
0409 118 905

Frank Haverkort – Matrix 2015
Sorrento, Western Australia
frank.haverkort4@bigpond.com

Rob Wuillemin – Matrix 2014
Jurien Bay, Western Australia
0419 868 160
rob.w@bigpond.net.au

You have already added 3 models